Once again, Stateans have showcased their talents and dedication, earning accolades and recognition. Among them, four stood out, proving that with determination and skill, nothing is impossible as long as you keep pushing through and go beyond your limits. The CBSUA community proudly congratulates:

• Mr. Ramer S. Borja, BEED 4, named one of the Ten Outstanding Student Teachers (TOST) in the Elementary Category by the Philippine Association for Teachers and Educators, Inc., Region V Chapter.

• Mr. John O. Esguerra, BSEd Filipino 4, qualified in the search for ten outstanding student teachers of Bicol (Secondary Category) organized by the Philippine Association for Teachers and Educators Inc., Region V chapter.

• SSC President Jovie C. Floresca and former SSC Officer Oscar D. Abonita Jr., selected as one of the top 105 semifinalists at the 3rd Bicolano Young Leaders Congress (BYLC).

These achievements owe much to the support and guidance of their supporters— headed by the University President, Dr. Alberto Naperi; CBSUA-Sipocot Campus Administrator, Prof. Rowel Castuera; College of Education Dean, Dr. Darrel M. Ocampo; and mentors— Prof. Emelda M. Ablao, BEEd Chairperson; Prof. Julie B. Llagas, BSEd Chairperson; and Maria Joycee B. San Agustin BTLED Chairperson. It proves and serves as a testament to the quality education of the university, which nurtures leadership skills. These individuals represent a broader group of students who make us proud. It is not the end of the race, but a catalyst to keep striving, aspiring, and inspiring. Felicitations, and best of luck in your future endeavours. | 𝘙𝘦𝘱𝘰𝘳𝘵 𝘣𝘺 𝘉𝘦𝘳𝘯𝘢𝘥𝘦𝘵𝘵𝘦 𝘉𝘰𝘯𝘴𝘰𝘭, 𝘊𝘈𝘉 𝘍𝘦𝘢𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦 𝘌𝘥𝘪𝘵𝘰𝘳 𝘗𝘶𝘣𝘮𝘢𝘵 𝘣𝘺 𝘏𝘢𝘻𝘦𝘭 𝘎𝘳𝘢𝘤𝘦 𝘓𝘢𝘨𝘶𝘪𝘥𝘢𝘰, 𝘊𝘈𝘉 𝘓𝘢𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘈𝘳𝘵𝘪𝘴𝘵

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Related News