CONGRATULATIONS for the successful CBSUA Special Board of Regents meeting held yesterday, August 23, 2021.
The CBSUA Board of Regents is composed of the following: Chairperson: Hon. Aldrin A. Darilag, Ph.D., CHRP, RMT, RN (CHED Commissioner); Vice-Chairperson: Hon. Alberto N. Naperi, DPA (University President); Members: Hon. Luis R. Villafuerte (Representing the Chairperson of the House of Representatives Committee on Higher and Technical Education), Hon. Agnes M. Espinas-Tolentino, CESO IV (NEDA RO V Regional Director), Hon. Rodel P. Tornilla, MABE (DA V Regional Executive Director), Hon. Rommel R. Serrano (DOST RO V Regional Director), Hon. Immaculate E. Falabi, EdD (President, CBSUA Faculty Union-Federation), Hon. Cesar Armando S. Camba, Sr. (President, CBSUA Alumni Federation) and Hon. NJ Boy DS. Sagales (President, Federation of University Supreme Student Council). Rey E. Sanchez, Board Secretary. Dr. Freddie T. Bernal, CESO III (CHED RO V Regional Director) – Resource Person.
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Related News