To formally begin the administration of the newly designated university officials, a turn over ceremony led by the University President, Dr. Alberto N. Naperi, was held on August 16, 2023, at the Alvaro Rabina Hall. This gathering also recognized the exceptional efforts of the outgoing designated officials.
In his welcome message, Atty. Dominador Faurillo, VP for Admin and Finance, warmly extended his felicitations to the new and outgoing officials.
Mr. Rey Sanchez, the Board Secretary, presented the administrative council members. After which, Dr. Alberto N. Naperi, University President, led the council in taking their oath of office in their designations.
A ceremonial turn over was then done to signal the official passing of administration to the new head of the offices: the directors, deans, campus administrators, and vice presidents. Certificates were awarded to outgoing designated officials for their service and efforts for the University.
The University President, took hold of the mic and delivered his message of endless thanks to the outgoing officials. He commended them for all of their efforts which contributed a lot in the achievement of the vision of the University. He then challenged the newly-designated officials to continue the legacy of the outgoing officials.



Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Related News